Jalal Mammadli

Jalal Mammadli

Web Project Administrator

webmaster@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Dilshad Mansimli

Dilshad Mansimli

Marketing Manager

dmansimli@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Leyla Abdullayeva

Leyla Abdullayeva

Advisory Board

labdullayeva@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Matin Binnatov

Matin Binnatov

Vice Communication Manager

mbinnatov@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Saloua Rmita

Saloua Rmita

Graphic Designer

srmita@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Farid Gojayev

Farid Gojayev

Partnership Coordinator

fgojayev@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Narmin Mammadova

Narmin Mammadova

Sales Manager

nmammadova@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Solmaz Teymurlu

Solmaz Teymurlu

Project Coordinator

steymurlu@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Javad Ahmadov

Javad Ahmadov

Project Coordinator

jahmadov@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Banuchichak Gurbanova

Banuchichak Gurbanova

Project Coordinator

bgurbanova@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Jeyran Jafarova

Jeyran Jafarova

Event Coordinator

jjafarova@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Chinar Sahlikbayli

Chinar Sahlikbayli

Event Coordinator

csahlikbayli@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Sarkhan Jafarli

Sarkhan Jafarli

Press Coordinatorr

sjafarli@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Bakhtiyar Salmanov

Bakhtiyar Salmanov

Education Officer

bsalmanov@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Azar Guliyev

Azar Guliyev

Videographer

aguliyev@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Narmina Aghayeva

Narmina Aghayeva

Photographer

naghayeva@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan