Ali Taghiyeva

Ali Taghiyev

President

president@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan 

Parvin Nabili

Parvin Nabili

Vice President

vicepresident@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Ordukhan Gahramanzada

Ordukhan Gahramanzada

National Representative

azerbaijan@esn.az / nr@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Bahman Dunyamali

Bahman Dunyamali

Treasurer

treasurer@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Turkan Valizada

Turkan Valizada

Press Coordinator

events@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Turkan Valizada

Heydar Rzayev

Project Manager

projects@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Khadija Izabakarova

Khadija Izabakarova

Communication Manager

communication@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan

Zeynab Amiraslanova

Zeynab Amiraslanova

Education Officer

education@esn.az

ESN Azerbaijan